University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

For New Employees For Current Employees For Retirees
     

benefits_news_home


Benefits Orientation Sessions (Dates & Times)
Where? Who?
11/21/2014 10:00AM-1:00PM
ENG B38
Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff
12/05/2014 10:00AM-1:00PM
ENG B38
Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff

2015 Benefit Review Schedule

 
Benefit Review Schedule (Dates & Times)
Where? Who? Presenter
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 9:00 am ENG B38
Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff
Susan
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191 Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff
Gail
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191 Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff Loree
Monday,February 23, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191 Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff Susan
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191 Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff Gail
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191  Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff Loree
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191  Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff Susan 
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191  Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff Gail
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191  Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff Loree
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 9:00 am Lubar S191  Classified/Faculty/Academic Staff Susan