University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

For New Employees For Current Employees For Retirees

Benefits News and Events


2016 Benefit Review Schedule


Date
Time
Location
Audience
Presenter
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Loree Krause
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Susan Curtis
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Gail Dukes
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Loree Krause
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Susan Curtis
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Gail Dukes
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Loree Krause
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Susan Curtis
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Gail Dukes
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Loree Krause
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Susan Curtis
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
University/Faculty/Academic Staff
Gail Dukes
Friday, August 26, 2016
10:00 am
Engelmann B38
Grad, TA, PA, Short Term Academic Staff
Loree Krause
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
1:00 pm
Engelmann B38
Grad, TA, PA, Short Term Academic Staff
Susan Curtis